Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Fairly new to OC and looking for some people to hit, play, rally, whatever you wanna call it. I've got some great private courts here at my place near John Wayne Airport (405 / Jamboree / 73) , but would also love to get out and discover the area. (Newport Beach, Laguna, etc)

I used to be about 4.5, probably more like 3.5 now, as I haven't played in a few years, but ready to find out, play regularly and hopefully improve. 

My locations and schedule is very flexible, early mornings, some days, evenings, nights & weekends. Get in touch anytime. - 310-562-1961



Views: 206

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Greg,

My name is Jorge, and I'm looking for a tennis partner as well.  I'm about 3.5- 4.0 range currently.  Me email is 

My schedule is limited to Sundays and sometimes during the week, so let me know if you want to hit.

Hi Greg. My name is Chas. I am currently looking for a hitting partner for sessions 2 to 3 times per week. I'm 4.0/4.5 player, but not playing any tournaments right now. My current tennis partner is on family leave and will be out for a while. Would love to hit with you sometime. I live in the Irvine area. Just ordered new racquets and very anxious to see how they play. Email if you like chaster43@hotmail or contact me on here.

Cheers, Chas

Hey Chas, thanks for the message. Would love to play - its been awhile for me, but interested in getting back in the swing. What's your schedule like this week?  - G

Any evening after 5:30 or open on weekends. I get off work a little early on Wednesdays so I can meetup by 4:30 or 5 on Wednesday. I am crazy on tennis so I will make time to play and Irvine is perfect because it's on my way home and close by for the weekends. I work 9-5 at an Ophthalmologist's office so my schedule is pretty predictable. I have a modern game. Hard hitter, lots of spin, good control. it would be a great workout for both of us.



Like Us!


© 2020   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service