Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

I'm limited to bike-ride to the nearest court, and can play in Tustin or Irvine only, as long as it is no more than a 5 mile bike ride.

I'm roughly in the 3.0 NTRP, but very competitive. Please contact me to set something up, as I have a great deal of availability, and can play up to 7 days a week!

Thank you.
Sam

Views: 4

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Sam,
My name is Patricia and I'm looking for someone to hit balls w/preferrably on the weekends. Tell me a little more about your game. I'm a 3.5, but I like to be challenged even when rallying.
Hi Sam,
I am available to play.
I will be moving to the Irvine area soon, but have played in the area and I could drive there on my way home to rally for a few hours :)
Let me know if Friday night will work for you and we can go from there.
Where normally do you play/at what courts?

Thanks and Take Care

Hey Sam! I am in the Irvine area and would love to hit. I am round 3.5-4.0.. email me at [email removed - see profile] =)
Thanks! Lisa

Hey Sam
I'm India and I'm 25 years old. I'm looking to start hitting/playing again, I used to play in highschool. I live in Tustin/Tustin Ranch and am looking to play about 6ish, but since I just moved to the area I don't know where any courts are? I'm looking to start up this week, so let me know what may work for you if you're interested.

Take care,
India

I am interested in getting back into playing tennis again. I live near Tustin Sport and I heard that they have courts there. I am not great but not bad. Tell me a little about yourself and if you would be able to play in the afternoons.

Mick

RSS

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service