Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hello, my name is Julie, and I am so glad to have just discover this group on the web !

I am looking for tennnis partners with a pretty good level, that like to have fun playing, and also are from time to time in the mood for making games. I am right handed, like to play in the back but also on the net, good serve and generally good technic (I like to use different effects: slice, lift, ...)

I used to play in regional competition for several years (pour les Français j'ai le niveau 15/1) but unfortunatelly I stopped as I moved in Montreal last year. I usually play at the Parc Jean-Duceppe in Rosemont Petite Patrie where the courts are in a great shape and in free access, but I would love to discover other places and surfaces.
Please don't hesitate to contact me through the group !!
Cheers,
Julie

Views: 6

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Julie, I would love to play with someone like you for fun and for challenge. You can contact me at 514-8482424 ex3363 to arrange for a game. Thank you.

Kai
Do you still want to play tennis?
Salut Julie, j'ai 23 ans, je viens de finir mes études a McGill et je joue tres regulierement au tennis depuis des années, niveau avancé
N'ayant jamais été classé je ne saurais te donner une référence...Mais j'ai un niveau de joueur universitaire on va dire...
Je vois que tu faisais des tournois au niveau régional, si tu es intéressée a jouer, on peut le faire a McGill, je peux faire en sorte qu'on y joue gratuitement; Je suis tres flexible en ce moment, let me know !
A bientot.
Hi Julie,

I’m looking to find also a good partner to play.

I’m free during the week after the work around 6 pm.

Je peux me déplacer sans aucun problème dans montréal.

Il va faire beau cette semaine, j’attends donc que tu me dises lorsque tu aimerais jouer.

Si mon niveau de 4.0 – 4.5 est suffisant pour toi.

Take care

Francois
Hi Julie,

I'd love to play as well, but my availability is mostly weekday evenings after work, and weekends. But where is Parc Jean-Duceppe in Rosemont Petite Patrie? I don't know where that is.

Feel free to shoot me an email and we can co-ordinate from there. :)

Udeme
udemeukutt@y7mail.com
Hi,

I'm in the 4.0-5.0 category, and used to play in the Juniors. If you're interested in playing some time, let me know.

Thanks
Tawfik
Hi Julie,
My name is Garth. I'm 38 years old, and play at an intermediate level. I live in Westmount, but would be happy to play anywhere in the downtown area. If you're interested in playing a game, give me a call- 514 935 9074

RSS

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service