Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Looking for tennis partner level 2.5 / 3.0 for occasional play at Uniprix indoors

I'm available most evenings starting at 18:00 and also weekends for casual play. Preferably to play at Uniprix since I live nearby. 

Je suis disponible presque tous les soirs a partir de 18:00 ainsi que les fins de semaines pour jouer en amical. De preference au Stade Uniprix car j'habite pas loin de la.

Views: 317

Replies to This Discussion

Ce serait parfait pour moi, mais je n'ai malheureusement pas assez d'argent ces temps-ci pour me permettre de louer un terrain. Si jamais je réussis de me mettre un peu de change de côté, ça te dirait que je te contacte de nouveau sur ce site par mp pour prendre un rendez-vous?


Ouais tu peux m'envoyer un mp pas de souci. Sinon des que les terrains exterieurs ouvrent, on devrait pouvoir trouver un terrain gratuit.


Moi aussi, je suis 2.5/3.0 et je cherche des partenaires.

Pendant le printemps et l'été, il y a plein de terrains gratuits (avec la carte Accès Montréal). Es-tu disponible pour jouer n'importe où on trouve un terrain ou il faut absolument jouer au Stade Uniprix?

Salut, je peux me deplacer tant que c'est pas trop loin d'une station de Metro c'est pas un probleme. En plus j'ai la carte Accès Montréal.


C'est juste que les terrains exterieurs ne sont pas encore ouverts je presume.


I am around 2.5 and looking for partners. Let me know if interested. 

Thank you.

If you can play in Lasalle or Lachine, I am available weekdays from 4:30 - 6:00. I am 2.5 - 3 (self rated) and would like to play to improve my game and fitness.

Hi, Martin.

I can play after 8 pm on weekdays and any time on the weekends, but need to decide in advance. Are you playing inside or outside and where in Lasalle or Lachine, I live in DDO, so it sounds not far from me.


Hi Sergey,


Sorry I was out of town. Are you available to play this Saturday evening - April 20th - at Uniprix? I have an indoor hard court booked from 19:00 to 20:00.


Let me know,

Nevermind I found someone for tonight.

Hi Olivier,

Sorry, I saw your emails too late, may be next time. Thank you for the invitation.



I am looking for tennis partner also. My leves is 2.0-2.5. I can play weekends, afternoons, sometimes in the morning too.

My e-mail is



Full time worker (9-5), but free after these hours and weekends.

This is my email address, my Facebook account and my skype, so it's quite easy to find me.

2.5, I live in Pointe St-Charles, so I'm in the middle of the city and with public transportation I can go anywhere.


Like Us!


© 2019   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service