Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hi all!
I live just south of downtown Minneapolis and am looking for hitting partners and/or casual play.  I played tennis in middle and high school, but have only played a couple of times a year the past few years.  I would like to get back to playing regularly.  I'm not exactly sure of my rating level but I would guess 3-3.5ish based on the descriptions.
I also have two other friends that play semi regularly that are around the same skill level.  Travel around the area is not an issue.  I work in health care, so my work schedule is pretty random, but I do usually have 3-4 days off each week.
If you want to play, please contact me.  If you are looking to play a doubles match with 3-3.5 level players that can probably happen too.

Views: 179

Replies to This Discussion

Hey Sean - I'm an Older (48) 3-3.5ish player, (that's possibly being generous) also south Minneapolis. Self-employed, also with a random schedule that includes lots of open mornings/afternoons. Hit me up if you ever want to play a match.

- Tom

Hey Tom,

I still wanna play, but i can´t until agost. More or less I`ll be there in agost 2nd so I'll hit you up just i get there

Thank you very much 


I'd be interested. I'm about a 3.5 to 4.5 depending on the day. I work from home so I could definitely play in the afternoons sometimes. Let me know.


Hey Sean, my name is justin and I will be in town, Eagan, for the next couple of months and looking to hit some balls. I don't have a car but have access to the light rail, so if interested, maybe we could meet somewhere along that. I will be available after 5 m-f and on some weekends. This also applies to anyone reading this response that's interested in hitting. You can respond or text me at 281-782-8118.


Like Us!


© 2019   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service