Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hi Folks,

No need to be wallflowers. 

Just say "Hi" here and let everyone know your schedule, level, etc.

Let's get out on the court and have some fun!


Views: 187

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Mark,

Great suggestion.

I am a 4.0 singles player.  I'm looking to play singles 1-2 week at Mar Vista. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who is at least a 4.0 woman or 3.5 male to rally and play sets. My schedule is flexible. 

Thanks, Melissa.

There's 47 players in this group.  Sometimes we just need to rattle the cage, don't we? 

I wish I could play with you at those courts.  I used to live in Venice and the Mar Vista courts were the place that I picked up the game again after taking about 10 years off!  I play 3 times a week now.... but in ABQ.

Have fun!

Be sure to post comment directly on people's profiles too - this can wake them up.


Hi Melissa.

I'll play, if you like. I can do afternoons or evenings during the week. 3.5-4.0, singles and doubles. LMK.

Jeannie O'

Hi Melissa,

Would love to play -

Hi Ladies & Gents - I'm a 4.0 southpaw and enjoy rallying as well as matches (singles or doubles). I'm typically available M-F @ 12pm - 2:30pm and weekends (morning - early afternoon).

Hey Matt,

Would love to play -

Hi all.

I'm a 3.5 or 4.0. Was rated 15 years ago as a 3.5 but now I play 4 times a week so I may be better. 

I usually play at The Beverly Hills Country Club, but am able to play at Mar Vista or Cheviot.

Flexible sched. Prefer singles during the week, and prefer afternoons or evenings.


Like Us!


© 2022   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service