Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hi!

I recently left the tennis club I belonged to and am "on my own" to find some people to play with.  I live in west Houston so I'd like to play somewhere between Katy and the Galleria!

I'm rated a 4.0 but the longer I go without playing, the faster that will go down!

I'm happy to play up or down (3.5-4.5)--singles (male or female), doubles, or mixed doubles.

I'm a certified pro specializing in children 4 and up and beginning to intermediate adults.

Work or play, on the court is where I want to be!

If you're interested in playing, please email me at cdowen9@gmail.com

Until then,  happy hitting!

Dawn

Views: 94

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Dawn, I'd be up for hitting with you some time.  I'm an intermediate player probably 3.5-4.0, I am just recently getting back into the game after a number of years away so my skills are a bit rusty but I used to be a competitive player in HS and juniors tournaments.

 

I live right near memorial park but would be willing to meet anywhere near I-10 inside the beltway.  Let me know if you are interested!

 

 

Hi Dawn,

I live in Katy and I'm about a 3.5, and looking to improve. I'd be very interested in getting together to play/practice in the evenings and/or weekends. Please let me know if you're interested & we can get together.

Chris

Hi Chris!

I AM interested in practicing....unfortunately, I broke my hand in the state tourney and I'm in a cast for another 2 weeks!  If you dont mind waiting till then, I'd be happy to contact you then about playing!

Let me know!

Thanks!

Dawn

RSS

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service