Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hello all,
I am new to this website... I live in Watergate community of Emeryville. I am looking for a hitting partner around Emeryville, Berkeley, Albany, etc.
I'm probably a 3.5, and sometimes a 4.0 on a good day. I don't do serves much but my ground stroke is ok.
I usually play at early night throughout the week, but my time is quite flexible
Personal info: 30 yr old, 5'8", male



Views: 35

Replies to This Discussion


Can you play this Saturday or Sunday afternoon? I am 4.0 steady player. Prefer Albany, but am open to other places.
My e-mail is
Hi Xin,

I'm new to this website as well. I'm probably a 4.0 player and don't mind rallying, playing points or sets.

I live in Berkeley and can play weekend morning. We can play anywhere between Berkeley and Emeryville ... there are many courts in Berkeley but I don't know much about Emeryville.

Let me know if you'd like to hit.


Hi Xin,

Are you looking to play matches or just rally? The reason I ask is that I'm not sure what you mean by "I don't do serves". If you're up for playing a match I'd be happy to come to Watergate to play. We're at the same level.

Yo Xin,

I'm down to hit with ya, I'm in Emeryville alli the time, especially in the public market area. I'm about a 3.5 player, I can play anytime right now cause I'm currently unemployed. Feel free to contact me anytime. (510) 508-0327



Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service