Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hey. Miguel here. 3.5 in emeryville. Was ranked 4.0 in juniors but it's been awhile since I've compete. Closest courts to me are San Pablo and grove park. Willing to explore and play at others if need be, though! I usually can play mornings, evenings, and weekends. Taking time off work so I'm totally open now, however!

Let me know if you'd like to set up something!

Tags: 3.5, 4.0, berkeley, oakland, partner, tennis

Views: 196

Replies to This Discussion

hi there. I just posted this evening. I live in Lafayette but work in Berkeley. I'm interested in playing tmw (Saturday). I'm 53 y.o. male. solid 3.0-3.5. I can easily make it to Berkeley. Would be interested in late morning or afternoon.

 

If you're interested you can e-mail me at [edit by Mod: please share private info via PM]

 

thanks,

 

matthew

hey matthew! thanks for the shout, im free and willing! its around midnight now, but ill go ahead and shoot you an email in hopes that ur up/going to get it in the morning.
hi miguel, live also in Emeryville, used to play a lot, was 3.5 then stopped, now trying a "comeback" in my old age, there are several courts where i live. post me if interested, Ron

Hey ron. Sorry, have not checked this for a bit. Shoot me a text or call sometime! [edit by Mod: please share private info via PM]. Would love to play

no problema, pero tienes que tener paciencia contigo- am pretty lousy now, trying to get back to decent play.
Ron
Lol i dont speak spanish :). But, lets play!

RSS

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service