Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network


Hope to get more people in the area to come out and play tennis for single or double plays.


Please tell us more about yourself....

What level are you?

Where do you normally hit at? and How often would you like to hit a week?


Please post in this forum and hopefully we get more games on!

Hope you all get to know each other!

Views: 375

Replies to This Discussion


Just want to play with fun people once a week.. maybe twice depending how fun you guys are..
Welcome Esther! hope we get to play sometimes.
Please let me know if you want to play tennis. I'm around Costa Mesa.
-I play 6.5
-anywhere around Huntington Beach and Fountain Valley.
-give classes
I believe I'm a 3.0 player. It's been a long time... I've taken four 30 minute lessons are the past few weeks and am looking forward to playing some games.

There are nice tennis courts in my complex... Park Newport in Newport Beach.

I'm looking to get some exercise, improve my game, meet some cool peoples and have a little fun!

I work from home... about a 30 second walk to the courts. My apartment actually looks right over them. I can play just about anytime... best for me is during the week before 7PM and weekends during the day.

Let the games begin!!
Hi Daniel,
Are you still looking for hitting partners? I'm a real beginner, but we are so close! I'm at Newport bluffs. Would you be interested in hitting some time?


I play around a 3.5-4.0 level. 

Am new to newport and I have courts in my apt complex (Coronado)

Looking to start playing 2-3x a week or more if needed

I'm looking to start playing first with friends and meet cool people.  From there, the sky's the limit :)

Can play any evening (generally speaking) any time after 5pm. 

I don't really know what level but I am looking to play around 3x a week and have a very flexible schedule. I would think I'm in the 3.5 to 4.0 category. See you guys soon!


Hey Doug, I am in Costa Mesa as well. Normally I play at OCC courts. Free pretty much Friday before 2 p.m. and weekends.. Around 4.0 players here..


I'm pretty close to OCC also.  Let's figure something out when the weather gets better.



yes for sure... maybe later next week!

I just moved here from Chicago and am looking to play on weekends or weekdays after work. Maybe twice a week.  I am female and 4.0 but my serve needs a little work.  Please send me a text if you are intersted.  8476445343.


Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service