Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hi there!  I'm a recreational 3.0-3.5 player who played quite a bit in high school and college and then life happened and there wasn't much time to play so regularly.  I'm looking to start playing at least once a week (twice would be grand!) and am currently looking to be free on Thurs AMs, Friday AM or PMs, and weekends.  Send me an e-mail at [edit by Moderator] if your schedule might happen to coincide!  Thanks!  -Cindy

Views: 122

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Cindy!  I also live in Albany and have been looking for people to hit with around here.  I played in high school, probably around 3.0 - 3.5 myself.  I can't really play in the mornings unless it's super early, but some nights and weekends work for me :)

Hi Lea I saw your response to Cindy who was looking for a hitting partner in Albany. I live in El Cerrito and would like to find someone to hit with early Sat or Sun mornings. Guess-timating my level around 3.



Hi Cindy,

I'm in the same boat. Used to play in high school and a bit in college. I'm a 35-yo-female in the 3.5-4.0 range. I'm available most weekday nights. I could make Friday night happen if you want to meet up.




My Thursday and Friday mornings are free. As far as my level, I have not played for almost two years, we can find out my level during rallying. 




530 798-97773

Hi Cindy, I live in El Cerrito and am looking to get back into tennis. I can be available early mornings on either Sat or Sun. What level am I? Not sure but I'd guess a 3.



Hey Cindy, not sure you are still out there but I'll give it a try... My tennis buddy (met on Tennispolis) left and I am desperate... I am a good 3.5 I'd say, can struggle with service but have a couple good hits. Very competitive, love to play three sets. I live close to the Hopkins Street courts in Berkeley. Maybe we can play some time soon? Let me know. Ciao,



Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service