Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

KJ Williams
  • Male
  • Spring Hill, KS
  • United States

Gifts Received


KJ Williams has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


KJ Williams's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I like to workout, video games, hangout with friends, movies, explore new restaurants. Favorite band is Switchfoot. I work full-time at Lifetime Fitness. I'm really only a casual tennis player but I feel like I could be good at it, just don't really know anyone else to play with. I'm also gay, but I'd like to meet friends of all backgrounds but, mainly around my age.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Getting there, Do not know my rating
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, one-hander
Relationship status:

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 11:00pm on May 23, 2012, Mark / The Mayor said…

Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 39,300 members and 600 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis


Like Us!


© 2019   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service