Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

  • Male
  • Reading, PA
  • United States

Gifts Received


propertymgm73 has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


propertymgm73's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Ontario, ca
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I learned tennis through an inner city tennis program where I grew out and actually got a chance to introduce tennis to elementary and middle school kids I currently play for fun when I get a chance.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, NTRP 3.0
On the court, I am a:
lefty, whaler, singles player, two-hander, gamer, top-spinner, baseliner, gracious loser
Relationship status:

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 11:27pm on January 6, 2012, Mark / The Mayor said…

Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 37,000 members and 500 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis


Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service