Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

PETER
  • Male
  • nyc
  • United States
Share

Gifts Received

Gift

PETER has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

PETER's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
new york, ny
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
artist / photographer, im really easy going and easy to talk to. my schedule is always up in the air, so there's always time for tennis. im located in the e.village / LES. e-mail me im always up for a game.

developstopfix@gmail.com (no spam please)
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Federer, Agassi, Graf, etc.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, NTRP 4.0, If tennis is on TV - I'm watching.
On the court, I am a:
rightie, doubles partner, singles player, returner, two-hander, gamer, baseliner, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
FDR
Relationship status:
Who Wants To Know?
Favorite website:
http://peterhoangphoto.com

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 9:21am on October 20, 2011, ongarry said…
Hi, I'm 4.0 looking for players who play at the LES courts. Let me if you're interested in playing sometime
At 12:08pm on July 15, 2009, Thuy Pham said…
Hey Peter, let me know if you want to play tomorrow morning or next week. I usually play at LES courts 10 or 11 weekdays. I'm about a M 4.0.

Pls send email to thuy.q.pham@gmail.com
 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service