Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

khash afshar
  • Male
  • Montreal, Quebec
  • Canada
Share on Facebook
Share on Facebook MySpace

khash afshar's Groups

Gifts Received


khash afshar has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


khash afshar's Page

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
NTRP 3.5, NTRP 4.0
On the court, I am a:
rightie, singles player, one-hander, all courter, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
McGill Indoor/Outdoor
Jeanne Mance
Relationship status:

Comment Wall (8 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 9:18am on October 5, 2012, Luis said…

 Hello, I'm selling a nike shoes (Ballistec 4.1) Size 9.5  $ 40,00

If you are interested here is link kijiji :

At 8:23am on December 11, 2009, Edward Wu said…
hey they weren't booking sunday yet, but I got another court(d) at 10:30am on sat. if you still feel like playing, let me know
At 6:39am on December 10, 2009, Edward Wu said…
Hey Khash I was able to get court B for 9:30pm on Fri? I hope its not too late, but they were already booked for most of the evening...
At 12:25am on December 8, 2009, Edward Wu said…
hey are you free sometime this week for tennis? I can book a court if you have time.
At 9:15am on November 19, 2009, Greg C said…
Hi Khash --5:30 will work for me. We can meet near the counter in the exercise center in the fieldhouse, where we have to pay for the tennis court rental. How does that sound? Thanks for booking this. -- Greg
At 8:28am on November 16, 2009, Greg C said…
OK, let me know what you come up with! --Greg
At 8:04am on November 14, 2009, Edward Wu said…
Hey Khash, they were booked for Sunday too. I guess we can try sometime next week
At 4:05pm on November 13, 2009, Greg C said…
Hi Khash,

I am looking to play at McGill and see that you are too, and that you are about my level. Generally I prefer wacking the ball around, but can play games as well. I am an alumni there, probably around 4.0 in level, not sure. Ideally a 6pm court time on Tuesdays or Thursdays would work for me, or perhaps late Sunday afternoons. Let me know if you are interested and we can try to book a court.--Greg

Like Us!


© 2023   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service