Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Kalynn Le
  • Female
  • Portland, OR
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter

Gifts Received

Gift

Kalynn Le has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Kalynn Le's Page

Latest Activity

Kalynn Le favorited Michael's group Portland Tennis Partners
Mar 24, 2012
Chas left a comment for Kalynn Le
"Hi Kaylnn, I am looking for more people to play tennis.  I live close in SE Portland but willing to play at Washington Park Courts near downtown if you live on the westside.  I am 3.5 with years of experience.  I use to play in club…"
Jul 24, 2011
Kalynn Le joined Michael's group
Thumbnail

Portland Tennis

Portland, Oregon tennis partners of all levels from beginner to advanced. There are over 400 tennis players in our group. Scroll through the partners on the right. Introduce yourself below.See More
Sep 5, 2010
Kalynn Le is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
Aug 8, 2010

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
Portland, OR
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I'm 22 years old in the Portland area. I've played tennis since I was in 3rd grade - starting with lessons, hit groups, tournaments, and then playing Varsity for my high school tennis team. I love the fast pace and strategy of doubles, but I also like playing singles too. I would love to find a hit group or even a friend to play tennis more on a weekly level. I am open to learning more skills and strategies of tennis, and I enjoy sharing my knowledge of the sport as well.
On the court, I am a:
rightie

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 12:18pm on July 24, 2011, Chas said…

Hi Kaylnn,

I am looking for more people to play tennis.  I live close in SE Portland but willing to play at Washington Park Courts near downtown if you live on the westside.  I am 3.5 with years of experience.  I use to play in club matches but now just for fun.  Would like to rally (slow) warm up and practice then play a set or two.  I am available most evenings and weekends.  Hope to hear from you.

Chas

 

 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service