Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Jim Valdez
  • Male
  • Anaheim, CA
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share Twitter
  • Articles
  • Discussions
  • Court Time
  • Tennis Partner Groups (over 600 of them!)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Gifts Received

Gift

Jim Valdez has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Jim Valdez's Page

Latest Activity

Mark / The Mayor left a comment for Jim Valdez
"Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners. Have a look at our…"
Jun 10, 2013
Jim Valdez left a comment for Joe B. (BP, CA)
"Thank you for the invite. I will get back to you next week. I'm playing with a group the next three days. I'm leaving for Laughlin next Thursday for the river. I'll be back next Sunday and get in touch with you.  Thanks again."
Jun 1, 2013
Joe B. (BP, CA) left a comment for Jim Valdez
"Welcome to Tennisopolis, Jim.  If by any chance you are willing to play doubles, you're welcome to join me and my friends.  We are around 3.5 and we play after 6 p.m. at my place in Buena Park, near Beach and Artesia (close to the 5…"
May 31, 2013
Jim Valdez updated their profile
May 30, 2013
Jim Valdez is now a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network
May 30, 2013

Profile Information

I am a:
Tennis Fan, Casual Player
Neighborhood or other helpful location info:
East Anaheim
Random things about me (hobbies, occupation, tennis history, favorite band, etc.):
I am a professional musician. I love boats and the river. I've always been an active young in mind person. I like to play for fun, make friends and will play with women as well. I've had a few injuries from playing people half my age. Coming back from a short lay off. Work out partners needed.
Favorite pro tennis player(s):
Nadal, Roddic, Federer, Djokovic,Sharapova, Azarenka and Wozniaki.
My tennis skill (please check your NTRP if you know it):
Not bad, NTRP 4.0, If tennis is on TV - I am watching
On the court, I am a:
rightie, pusher, trixter, singles player, one-hander, baseliner, all courter, gracious winner, gracious loser
My favorite local courts:
Anaheim Tennis Center, and Costa Mesa Tennis Center.
Relationship status:
Married
Favorite website:
http://msn bing

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network to add comments!

Join Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

At 8:18am on June 10, 2013, Mark / The Mayor said…

Hi, I'm Mark, the founder of Tennisopolis, the world's largest and most active tennis network. Please share Tennisopolis with your friends by supporting our Facebook page. Click here for a Guide to Meet Tennis Partners.
Have a look at our introduction page which will help you navigate the massive network which now has over 44,000 members and 650 local tennis groups.

Friend me,
Mark, The Mayor of Tennisopolis

At 9:42am on May 31, 2013, Joe B. (BP, CA) said…

Welcome to Tennisopolis, Jim.  If by any chance you are willing to play doubles, you're welcome to join me and my friends.  We are around 3.5 and we play after 6 p.m. at my place in Buena Park, near Beach and Artesia (close to the 5 and 91).  Leave me a comment if you're interested.

 
 
 

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service