Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hi! I'm a grad student living in Santa Monica and am looking for people who are interested in hitting on the weekends or on weekday mornings. I'm a little out of practice so am probably about a 3.0/3.5 right now, but would love to start playing on a regular basis. I've played on the public courts in SM a few times, but would be willing to play anywhere. If you're interested, feel free to send me a message!


Views: 177

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Nancy


how are you?  i'm a grad student too.  I usually play in the stoner park. please let know if you want to hit.




Hi, I am also about a 4.0 who hasnt played and I am avail during the mornings to play.  I am in marina del rey and the culver west courts are easy nice and clean and close.  contact me.  thanks



I am in SM as well, and about a 3.0 and getting back into it. Let me know if you would like to hit sometime. I can be reached at 630-532-4874.





I am in S.M. area too and would love to hit some balls if you are around. I can play in the evenings most days except Monday, Thursday, & Friday. Looking forward to hit more tennis balls in the neighborhood. Have a fabulous day.



I also live in santa monica and am free those times. My ability is about 3.0. If youre interested in hitting let me know.

Hi Nancy,

Would love to play sometime. Schedule is totally flexible.

Let me know!



I am just getting back into hitting tennis as well and am looking for people to just hit with for now, rally and get timing back. I hit with good depth and topspin and can play anywhere on the westside.  Let me know if you would like to hit. By the way, I am a male but male female doesn't matter to me, just a solid hitting partner.

Hi Nancy,

I too am looking to play on a regular basis.  I'm about a 3.0/3.5 & currently taking lessons.  Weekday mornings in Santa Monica work great for me.  Shoot me an e-mail so we can start playing!!


Hi Nancy,


I'm Breanna, and am looking for some more tennis partners to play with.  I live near Westwood and have a pretty flexible schedule.  I'm about a 3.0/3.5 as well.  If you'd like to play, email me at


Take care.


My office in SM-405-10 area and live in CC so very close to most courts. let me know if you like to play afternoon or morning, if it is sunny noon time I like to play in sun as well!




Like Us!


© 2019   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service