Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network


I am a 36 year old male tennis player whose rating ranges between 3.5 and 4.5 depending on how fit I am. I am looking for hitting/playing partners nearby.

I am pretty flexible when it comes to time.

I will be looking forwards to your replies.



Views: 198

Replies to This Discussion

Are you available late afternoon  Thursday 5:30 ish ?
Yes I am. Can you meet Fossil park?
I would rather play Puryear, which is close to Fossil if that's alright with you. Please call me in the morning to confirm because I have contacted a few people about Thursday. Give me a call to confirm and lock it in. You can reach me at $%^$727$%#565@#!$4161(*^&

Hi Mo,


 I would really like to get confirmation over the phone. I have been stood up a couple of times with new people in the group. So if you wouldn't mind please give me a call when you get a chance $%^#@727#%$@565@#$@4161&*^

Hey Mo. My name is Phillip, and I am about the same age as you. I would love to be your partner on the court. I am available most days. I don't live far from you. I am at 4th St & 62 Ave. N. Area. Please get back to me. I am really looking for a regular thing.

I live near 4th and Gandy as well. My level ranges between 3.5 and 4.0.

I can play most weeknights and weekends.



Can you handle playing a 2.5 Level Player? I really need the experience. Please say Yes. How's about Thursday Night? Let me know get back to me with a time and place if you are able to do so, Thursday.
My name is Joshua, 32/Male.  I would be up for a tennis match.  I'm pretty familiar with the Gandy / 4th St. area.  Text me when you are free to play 727-410-7228.  Give me an hour or so on the weekend, and give me a day in advanced during the week so I can take my gear to work.  I look forward to hearing back from you.
I hit with  4.5 and above and like to play all levels. Give me a call please anytime, 727-498-0112.


Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service