Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hi- I am a Stay at home mom to three great kids.  My oldest is in school M-F and my twins are at Mother's Day Out on Tu/Th from 9:30-1:30.  I live in Round Rock, near IKEA, and would like to find others who would like to hit around and play a little tennis!  I used to play competitively in high school and college and have played on several leagues throughout the years.  It has been a couple of years since I have played consistentely though, so I'm looking to get back out there.  Let me know if any of you are interested in meeting up!  (I may also be available some weekday evenings) Thanks in advance..........Shanna

Views: 218

Replies to This Discussion


Hi Shanna,

I am interested in  playing. I am in Wells Branch, have courts here also. When and what times can you play.

Thanks, leela.

I am interested in  playing. I am in Wells Branch, have courts here also. When and what times can you play. I can also travel some distance.

Thanks, leela.


I am also behind IKEA and the outlet malls.  If you know others in our area please tell them about me.  I'm in the Terravista subdivision and I'm available weekends and evenings.  


Lisa bush


shanna,     are you into playing ?  if Wells Branch courts are far for you then do you know any courts near you ? I can travel .


I have started playing in a League on Tuesdays and subbing for another some wednesdays.  The only other times I have are thursday mornings.........from 10ish-1. 


shanna,   If weather is good enough, meaning not hot , then i can play this thursday , on times that you mentioned.  But i cent tell if until Thursady morning. Will that work for you if i let you know on thursday morning.

This Thursday turns out bad for me- company in from out of town. Maybe the next week?

Hope you're still looking to play - I live off of 1431 in Round Rock . I just like to volley- not any serious game/ league player.  I am free after 5pm every day this week (5/14 Monday-->  and then from Saturday 5/19 through the whole next week I can play anytime day/evening.  I'm an advanced beginner to middle intermediate depending on if I've had any coffee that day.



Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service