Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Looking for some extra play time on Tuesday or Thursday evenings and/or Sunday mornings

I live in the Grand Lakes area. I am looking for someone to get in a bit of extra practice with. I'm a level 3.5, but would like to play with anyone 3.0-4.0. I'm available Tuesday and Thursday nights from 6:30-9:00 or Sunday mornings until noon. Please let me know if you're interested!

Views: 106

Replies to This Discussion

I have a 10 year old daughter she plays pretty OK for her age and am looking for a partner to play matches occassionally..I am not sure about her level..but she is able to serve and return pretty well. I live in Seven Meadows and maybe you can check her out if she is able to play in your level. She is with her coach on thursdays and sunday however she can play on tuesdays. Let me know if you're interested..cheers
I work on 290 and beltway way. I could meet you on thursday night if you are interested. let me know

Hi Dawn,
I am glad to know you in Katy Tennis Group. After reviewing your profile, I see one thing that looks exactly mine: loving too much tennis.
Your playing schedules match my schedules.So I absolutely can play tennis with you anytime on Tuesday, Thurs.on weekdays evenings or Sunday in the morning.I am the very early bird, 7:00AM is okay for me.
So, just shoot me an email at You choose the court and I promise will be there on time.
My best regards for you,


Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service