Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Hey there, my name's Danny and I live in Waikiki. I just moved from Colorado and I'm looking for some people to play tennis with. We can rally, play singles, or get a few more people to play doubles!
I'm 22 years old, male, and I play at around a 4-5 level range (based on 1-7 USTA)
Here is my facebook: , or comment.


Views: 204

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Danny,
Welcome to Honolulu!
My name is Steve. I would like to arrange a time to hit with you soon. In generally im available weekday evenings. If you're able to meet about 9pm, that would be excellent.
Otherwise, we can arrange a time earlier in the evening or maybe lunchtime.

hey stephen, that sounds great.

i'll send you a message with some contact info

Awesome, Danny.
You can send it to my email.
[edit: please share private info via PM or Friend Request]

Guys - My name is Jimmy, 35 and just moved from Socal. Can I join in sometime? Might need a little time to dust the rust off and get my wind down, but once I come around with that I can hang for some good solid doubles!!




Of course, you can join anytime.
We are meeting at Kapiolani Courts at 9pm today.

If that dosent work out for you, shoot me an email - [edit: please share private info via PM or Friend Request]

and we will work out some other time.

- danny


Looks like I'm hitting with Steve tomorrow I may swing by tonight just to say what's up!!

Sweet! We will see you there, if not, we should get together for some doubles.

my cell is [edit: please share private info via PM or Friend Request]. I'm out of shape so u may have to be patient with me but once i get my movement back its on. alright if ur free in the daytime hit me up.


Like Us!


© 2018   Created by Mark / The Mayor.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service