Tennisopolis : Tennis Social Network

Atlanta, GA.  (July 12, 2011 H.A.A.T.(Hispanic African Asian Tennis) Radio, the broadcasting arm of haattennis.com, a forum dedicated to the growth of tennis diversity, announces a schedule of informative and dynamic programs which will address the entire spectrum of issues impacting players, from grassroots local leagues to  ATP/WTA professionals will be broadcasting it’s new show “H.A.A.T. and Cardio Tennis” on July 16, 2011 at 5:00pm Eastern.

 

The monthly show will have discussions on the fundamentals and advantages of Cardio Tennis. Cardio Tennis is a high energy fitness activity that combines the best features of the sport of tennis with cardiovascular exercise, delivering the ultimate, full body, calorie burning aerobic workout. It is a very social and fun class for players of all ability levels taught by a tennis teaching professional. If you've never played tennis before it is a great way to be introduced to the sport and if you are an experienced high level tennis player it is the best way to train for tennis. Most classes have mixed ability and some facilities offer classes which are more specific to ability/fitness level. However, regardless of ability or fitness level the tennis professional is trained to provide the ultimate workout for each person.

 

Also, visit our Facebook Fan page at www.facebook.com/haattennis or our Twitter page at www.twitter.com/haattennis to post a question for our Cardio Tennis show if you can’t call in and then listen to the show at either www.blogtalkradio.com/haattennis or on iTunes by searching for “H.A.A.T.”

 

Here are our Live Broadcast Times for your time zones:

 

5:00pm – 6:00pm EST

4:00pm – 5:00pm CST

3:00pm – 4:00pm MST

2:00pm – 3:00pm PST

 

 

 

To contact H.A.A.T. Radio Station please contact us at chris.smith@haattennis.com

Tags: USTA, cardio, exercise, lessons, tennis

Views: 15

Reply to This

Like Us!

Marketplace

© 2014   Created by Mark / The Mayor.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service